Katherine K Introduction

Name: Katherine Kotacska
Where are you from: I am originally from South Orange, New Jersey. I lived for some time in France, and  that really shaped who I am today.
Educational goal at Pratt: To learn more about film and university libraries.
What kind of libraries would you like to work at: Either film archive related or a university (I love the environment).
What is your guilty pleasure? Movies and terrible pop music. Also Nostalgia Critic reviews of current and past movies. I definitely recommend.
What group are you in? I’m with Eugene, Katie M., and Emily.

Leave a Reply

